Faculty

 

 

 

 

 

 

Professor of Military Science
Chuck Pudil, LTC
cpudil@uark.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Senior Military Instructor-MSII Instructor
Norman Harvey, MSG
ndharvey@uark.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

APMS - MSIV Instructor
Lorne Kelley, MAJ
lkx010@uark.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

APMS - MSIII Instructor and Training Officer
Art Stringer, MAJ
atstring@uark.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

APMS - MSI Instructor
Gary Pultro, LTC
gpultro@uark.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Assistant Military Instructor
Adam Burfitt, SFC
aburfitt@uark.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Assistant Military Instructor
Dustin Humphrey, SFC
drhumphr@uark.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

APMS and Operations and Training Officer
Walter Hadley, Contractor, OD
wohadley@uark.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Scholarship and Enrollment Officer
Oscar Rayford
olrayfor@uark.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Human Resource Technician
Mrs. Peggy L. McClellan, DAC
peggym@uark.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Battalion Supply Tecnician
Mr. Billy Sixkiller, UA Staff
bsixkil@uark.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Battalion Supply Technician
Henry Malone
hnmalone@uark.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Basic/Advanced Rifle Marksmanship Coach
Mr. Norm Walker
ndwvitality@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Administrative Specialist II
Diane Smith, UA Staff
dianes@uark.edu