Faculty

Faculty

ltcquayle

Professor of Military Science
MSIV Instructor
Chad B. Quayle, LTC
cbquayle@uark.edu

479.575.4251

msgbeanland

Senior Military Instructor
MSI Instructor, Spring 2017
Christopher Beanland, MSG
clbeanla@uark.edu

479.575.7763

Lorne Kelley, MAJ

Assistant Professor of Military Science
MSIII Instructor
Justin Becker, CPT
jrbecker@uark.edu

479.575.5861

Cpt Stith

Pic not available

 

Assistant Professor of Military Science

MSII Instructor

Tim Stith, MAJ

tlstith@uark.edu

479.575.8746

Instructor of Military Science

MSI Instructor

Anthony Kabat, MSG

atkabat@uark.edu

479.575.5859

 

Staff

Oscar

Scholarship and Enrollment Officer

Mr. Oscar L. Rayford

olrayfor@uark.edu

479.575.5853

Peggy

 Human Resource Technician

Mrs. Peggy McClellan

peggym@uark.edu

479.575.5858

walt 

Contractor, Military Instructor

Mr. Walter Hadley

wohadley@uark.edu

479.575.5854

Ryan

Battalion Supply Technician
Mr. Ryan Bronni, UA Staff

rbronni@uark.edu

479.575.3870

 

  

 

 

 

Mr. Walker

 Basic/Advanced Rifle Marksmanship Coach

Mr. Norm Walker

ndwvitality@gmail.com

Diane

Administrative Specialist II

Mrs. Diane Smith

dianes@uark.edu

479.575.4251