Faculty

Faculty

ltcquayle

 Professor of Military Science

MSIV Instructor

Chad B. Quayle, LTC

cbquayle@uark.edu

479.575.4251

msgbeanland

 Senior Military Instructor

MSI Instructor

Christopher Beandland, MSG

clbeanla@uark.edu

479.575.7763

Leavitt

 Asst. Prof. of Military Science

MS II Instructor

Dayton Leavitt, CPT

drleavit@uark.edu

479.575.8746

     

Jones

Pic not available

Kabat

Assistant Professor of Military Science

Eric Jones, CPT

enj005@uark.edu

479.575.5861

Assistant Professor of Military Science

Coming in October

Richard Metzgar, CPT

rvmetzga@uark.edu

479.575.5859

 Instructor of Military Science

MSIII Instructor

Anthony Kabat, MSG

atkabat@uark.edu

 479.575.5859

 

 

 

 

Staff

Oscar

Scholarship and Enrollment Officer

Mr. Oscar L. Rayford

olrayfor@uark.edu

479.575.5853

Peggy

 Human Resource Technician

Mrs. Peggy McClellan

peggym@uark.edu

479.575.5858

walt Contractor, Military Instructor

Mr. Walter Hadley

wohadley@uark.edu

479.575.5854

Ryan

Battalion Supply Technician
Mr. Ryan Bronni, UA Staff

rbronni@uark.edu

479.575.3870

 

  

 

Mr. Walker

 Basic/Advanced Rifle Marksmanship Coach

Mr. Norm Walker

ndwvitality@gmail.com

Diane

Administrative Specialist II

Mrs. Diane Smith

dianes@uark.edu

479.575.4251